Chicken Pie

Remember when I said Sparkle J wanted a Pinkie Pie cross-stitch dressed in a chicken suit? Well, she no longer has a need to want. Here’s the picture I used for the pattern:

 

And here is the result:

Pretty cute, if I do say so myself! I think her eyes are particularly spot-on. I’m not sure which one, but I’m starting a new Pony today, probably for the potential Etsy store. I wanted to take some to the Austin Brony convention, but they’re all out of Artist Alley tables. Ah well. Will, of course, keep updating.

Have you got a dose of happy today? Hop on over to Band Back Together and share it. I had to dig deep for this one, so I’m just going to leave these here.

One thought on “Chicken Pie

Leave a Reply

