Hey Kids!

Well, I went and did it. I reactivated and refurbished my writing blog. You should really go see it, it’s fancy. The layout is the same as this blog but with different pictures and such. One day I would like to get a real-live custom theme but that’s not really gonna happen anytime soon.

Anyway, if you like my writing – on this page or in my books – please go over and poke through the new blog! It’s got info on my books, excerpts to read, and ways to buy them. It’s also got posts from three years ago and pictures of my whole process. Some of them were even taken with my old Blackberry. Please excuse the quality. Anyway, here it is.

nataliesbooks.wordpress.com

Henceforth and whatnot, all writing-related posts will be over there. Don’t worry, I’m not one of those writers who feels the need to be all “arty.” I’m still wearing band t-shirts over skirts over there, just talking about different stuff.

Leave a Reply

